Club Contact List

To have your club and your website appear here please contact matt.tink@centralwestrugby.com.au

 

ClubPresidentEmail AddressMobile PhoneWeb Page
Bathurst BulldogsGreg Reidgregory.reid@team.telstra.com0437 083 328
Blayney RamsCraig GosewischCGosewisch@ctw.nsw.gov.au 0459 510 555
Boorowa GoldiesJustin Flemmingjustin@boorowarealestate.com.au0429 820 389
Canowindra PythonsJack Beathpresident@canowindracru.org.au0437 441 346
Charles Sturt Uni BathurstJosh Buttenshawjoshuabuttenshaw@hotmail.com0499 036 500
Condobolin RamsJames Reddelcondorugby@gmail.com 0438 283 339
Coolah RoosAdam Burgessadamburgess83@outlook.com 0427 286 037
Coonabarabran KookaburrasMarcus Nieberdingmpneiberding@gmail.com 0439 391 187
Cootamundra Rugby ClubJeff Whitecwcontracting@bigpond.com0400 013 947
Cowra EaglesIan RobertsonIan.robbo29@bigpond.com0429 939 949
Dubbo KangaroosGerald Webstergwebster@fletchint.com.au0418 670 572
Dubbo RhinosIan Burnspommy_burns@live.com.au0427 827 125
Forbes PlatypiRhys Woodsforbesrugby@hotmail.com 0420 577 229
Geurie GoatsMatt Dowellgeuriegoatsrugby@hotmail.com0427 233 637
Grenfell PanthersMark Hughesexecutive@grenfellrugby.com.au0428432637
Harden Red DevilsBen Lenehanhardenreddevils@gmail.com 0400 468 014
Molong MagpiesMatt Stevetonmatt@cabonneconstructions.com.au0401 461 657
Mudgee WombatsLuke Humpreysluke@talltimberconstructions.com.au0419 635 842
Narromine GorillasCraig Campbellccamb06@hotmail.com0428 236 239
Orange CitySteve Stonesgs@ybm.com.au0407 935 195
Orange EmusSteve Fergussfergus@petries.com.au 0456 487 310
Parkes BoarsKevin Oliver kevin_oliver71@yahoo.com0427 626 134
Temora TuskersBill McCroneB_mccrone@hotmail.com0417 410 277
Trangie Rugby ClubLewis Goodmanlgoodman385@gmail.com0429 813 981
Wellington RedbacksAndrew Tierneywellingtonredbacks@outlook.com.au0438 899 698
West Wyalong Weevils and RedbacksSam Weirsam.j.weir@hotmail.com0402 033 887
Yeoval EaglesMatt Johnsonyeovaleagles@hotmail.com0428 496 223
Young YabbiesCec Finleycjf2150@gmail.com0412 250 089