Club Contact List

To have your club and your website appear here please contact matt.tink@centralwestrugby.com.au

 

ClubPresidentEmail AddressMobile PhoneWeb Page
Bathurst BulldogsPhillip NewtonPhillip.Newton@chep.com0437 083 328
Blayney RamsCraig GosewischCGosewisch@ctw.nsw.gov.au 0459 510 555
Boorowa GoldiesJustin Flemmingjustin@boorowarealestate.com.au0429 820 389
Canowindra PythonsJames Watsonjames_watson94@hotmail.com0407 504 922
Charles Sturt Uni BathurstMarcus Burrellmarcus_burrell_95@hotmail.com0488 227 713
Condobolin RamsJames Reddelcondorugby@gmail.com 0438 283 339
Coolah RoosAdam Burgessadamburgess83@outlook.com 0427 286 037
Coonabarabran KookaburrasMarcus Nieberdingmpneiberding@gmail.com 0439 391 187
Cootamundra Rugby ClubSteve Hardiestirling1@activ8.net.au0429 432 215
Cowra EaglesIan RobertsonIan.robbo29@bigpond.com0429 939 949
Dubbo KangaroosGerald Webstergwebster@fletchint.com.au0418 670 572
Dubbo RhinosIan Burnspommy_burns@live.com.au0427 827 125
Forbes PlatypiRhys Woodsforbesrugby@hotmail.com 0420 577 229
Geurie GoatsMatt Dowellgeuriegoatsrugby@hotmail.com0427 233 637
Grenfell PanthersMark Hughesexecutive@grenfellrugby.com.au0428432637
Harden Red DevilsBen Lenehanhardenreddevils@gmail.com 0400 468 014
Molong MagpiesMatt Stevetonmatt@cabonneconstructions.com.au0401 461 657
Mudgee WombatsJeff Handspresident@mudgeerugby.com0414 094 279
Narromine GorillasTim Allworthtimallworth@gmail.com0428 811 503
Orange CityChris Whittakerchris@whittakercontracting.com.au0429 600 268
Orange EmusCampbell Headleypresident@emusrugby.com.au0438 527 955
Parkes BoarsKevin Oliver kevin_oliver71@yahoo.com0427 626 134
Temora TuskersBill McCroneB_mccrone@hotmail.com0417 410 277
Trangie Rugby ClubJustin Quigleyjqui0064@uni.sydney.edu.au0429 887 434
Wellington RedbacksGrant Spradbrowwellingtonredbacks@outlook.com.au0439 420 503
West Wyalong Weevils and RedbacksKyle Sturgiswwrugbyunion@gmail.com0402 033 887
Yeoval EaglesMatt Johnsonyeovaleagles@hotmail.com0428 496 223
Young YabbiesJesh Smithsmith.jeshua@gmail.com0434 393 556